2018 Victory



Congresswoman Mimi Walters - Congressional District 45
Campaign Website: www.mimiwalters.com

Congressman Dana Rohrabacher - Congressional District 48
Campaign Website: www.rohrabacher.com

Diane Harkey - Congressional District 49
Campaign Website: www.harkeyforcongress.com


Ling Ling Chang - Senate District 29 Recall
Campaign Website: www.lingforsenate.org

State Senator Janet Nguyen - Senate District 34
Campaign Website: www.janet2018.com

State Senator Patricia Bates - Senate District 36
Campaign Website: www.batesforsenate.com

Assembly Member Phillip Chen - Assembly District 55
Campaign Website: www.phillipchen.org

Alexandria Coronado - Assembly District 65
Campaign Website: www.coronadoforassembly.com

Assembly Member Steven Choi - Assembly District 68
Campaign Website: www.stevenchoi.org

Assembly Member Bill Brough - Assembly District 73
Campaign Website: billbrough.org

Assembly Member Matthew Harper - Assembly District 74
Campaign Website: www.votematthewharper.com


Michelle Steel for Orange County Supervisor, 2nd District
Campaign Website: www.steelforsupervisor.com

Tim Shaw for Orange County Supervisor, 4th District
Campaign Website: www.timshaw4oc.com

Lisa Bartlett for Orange County Supervisor, 5th District
Campaign Website: lisaforsupervisor.com

Claude Parrish for Orange County Assessor
Campaign Website: www.claudeparrish.com

Eric Woolery for Orange County Auditor-Controller
Campaign Website: www.ericwoolery.com

Hugh Nguyen for Orange County Clerk-Recorder

Shari Freidenrich for Orange County Treasurer-Tax Collector
Campaign Website: www.sharifreidenrich.com

Mari Barke for Board of Education, District 2
Campaign Website: mari-barke.squarespace.com

Lisa Sparks for Board of Education, District 5
Campaign Website: www.votesparks.org